clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Oklahoma State Basketball Big 12 Schedule

New, 5 comments

Since the link on Big12sports.com is kinda hard to wade through to find a single teams schedule, here is just Oklahoma State's in a table.  We are all about simplification here at CRFF.

Opponent Time Date Day
Texas Tech TBA 1/4/2011 Wednesday
at Texas TBA 1/7/2011 Saturday
Oklahoma (ESPNU) 6:00 p.m. 1/9/2011 Monday
at Baylor (ESPN2) 2:00 p.m. 1/14/2011 Saturday
at Iowa State (ESPNU) 8:00 p.m. 1/18/2011 Wednesday
Kansas State (Big 12 Network) 12:30 p.m. 1/21/2011 Saturday
Missouri (ESPN2) 6:30 p.m. 1/25/2011 Wednesday
at Texas A&M (Big 12 Network) 3:00 p.m. 1/28/2011 Saturday
at Texas Tech (Big 12 Network) 7:00 p.m. 1/31/2011 Tuesday
Baylor (Big 12 Network) 12:30 p.m. 2/4/2011 Saturday
Iowa State (ESPN2) 6:00 p.m. 2/7/2011 Tuesday
at Kansas (Big 12 Network) 3:00 p.m. 2/11/2011 Saturday
at Missouri (ESPN2) 8:00 p.m. 2/15/2011 Wednesday
Texas (Big 12 Network) 3:00 p.m. 2/18/2011 Saturday
at Oklahoma (Big 12 Network) 7:00 p.m. 2/22/2011 Wednesday
Texas A&M (ESPN) 1:00 p.m. 2/25/2011 Saturday
Kansas (ESPN) 8:00 p.m. 2/27/2011 Monday
at Kansas State (Big 12 Network) 12:30 p.m. 3/3/2011 Saturday