clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

James Washington named Biletnikoff Award semifinalist

Oklahoma State wide receiver is on step closer to winning one of the biggest awards for his position

NCAA Football: Oklahoma at Oklahoma State Rob Ferguson-USA TODAY Sports

Monday, the Biletnikoff Award named it’s 10 semifinalists. Among the names on the list was the president, James Washington.

There are two other Big 12 names on the list including West Virginia’s David Sills, V and Texas Tech’s Keke Coutee.

The award will be presented on Dec. 7 during the College Football Award Show at 7 p.m. on ESPN.