clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Big 12 Releases 2021 Baseball Schedule

We even have a few non-conference announcements

We’re less than a month away from the start of the 2021 college baseball season and we’re finally starting to get some details about Oklahoma State’s schedule this season.

Just a few days after the Big 12 officially decided on a normal schedule format for the year, they released the conference schedules for all nine teams, including Oklahoma State.

OSU will host four Big 12 teams for full weekend series — Kansas State, West Virginia, Texas, and Baylor — and one game of the Bedlam series.

Oklahoma State has not announced any non-conference games, but is expected to release the full schedule in the coming days. Meanwhile, other teams have released their full schedules, some of which include OSU.

Here are the games announced so far:

Feb. 19-21: @ Sam Houston State
Feb. 23-24: Little Rock
Mar. 9: @ Oral Roberts
Mar. 19-21: @ Texas Tech
Mar. 26-28: Kansas State
Mar. 30: Oklahoma
Apr. 2-4: West Virginia
Apr. 9-11: Central Arkansas
Apr. 13: ORU
Apr. 16-18: @TCU
Apr. 23-25: Texas
April 30- May 2: @/ vs. Oklahoma
May 7-9: @ Kansas
May 11: @Oklahoma
May 14-16: Baylor
May 20-22: New Orleans

TBA: Vanderbilt