clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Oklahoma State Football: 2011 National Champions

Getty Images

CM, otherwise known as the Colley-Matrix has crowned Oklahoma State as the 2011 National Football Champion. It is important to note that CM has selected the "official" champ in every other season so I see no reason why this year is any different.

With the #2 rated SOS, 5 top 25 wins and 9 top 50 wins - Oklahoma State was the clear winner. Coming in second was LSU, followed by Alabama, Oklahoma and Arkansas. You can view the full CM ranking here

We are in the process of making shirts. I can only hope Holder is printing banners and making rings. Honestly, it's picked the winner every year. What's different about this year?